Edit product


The Six Misfits Trilogy

Dylan Lewis' brilliant series captures the story of six teenagers, each of them carrying personal differences and anguish that causes them to be 'misfits' in the eyes of others. They find each other on a trip to the Australian Outback and share adventure, danger and cameraderie. In each of the three books, they learn more about themselves and each other and the discovery of their own worth and unique value.

The six 'misfits' enjoy great adventure, danger, risk and ultimate success as they battle their own fears and the forces of ignorance and stupidity that we all face at times.

If Enid Blyton had been LGBT aware and embraced danger as much as adventure, she would have written this series.

  • A PDF and EPUB version of this compendium


The Six Misfits Trilogy

Enter your info to complete your purchase


···· ···· ···· 4242
Test card



Use a different card?


pp paypal

or pay with

We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

or pay with

You'll be charged US$9.90.

Your purchase was successful!

We charged your card and sent you a receipt


    Good news! Since you already have a Gumroad account, it's also been added to your library.

    Powered by Gumroad