Edit product


The Ingrid Chronicles Books 3 & 4

A part of the AB Discovery 'After Dark' Series

The Second Volume in the Ingrid series.

Lissa comes into her own while Olivia struggles to accept her new role as a submissive diaper slut. A couple new characters enter the House of Ingrid and everyone learns more about themselves and each other.

An erotic story of sex and diapers.

  • A PDF & EPUB version of this book


The Ingrid Chronicles Books 3 & 4

Enter your info to complete your purchase


···· ···· ···· 4242
Test card



Use a different card?


pp paypal

or pay with

We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

or pay with

You'll be charged US$5.50.

Your purchase was successful!

We charged your card and sent you a receipt


    Good news! Since you already have a Gumroad account, it's also been added to your library.

    Powered by Gumroad